“I’m not afraid I was born to do this.” (Joan Of Arc)

I’M NOT AFRAID TO STAND AGAINST EVIL! AND I AM NOT AFRAID TO DIE DOING IT! “I’m not afraid I was born to do this.” (Joan Of Arc)

image

AS I’VE SAID BEFORE: “I’D RATHER FIGHT ONE DAY AGAINST TYRANNY AND DIE THAN TO LIVE THE REST OF MY LIFE AS A COWARD OR A SLAVE TO THE ENEMY OF GOD IN A FEMA CAMP!
THE END IS COMING FOR SATAN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. THE BEGINNING IS COMING FOR THE REST! BUT NOT BEFORE THE BLOODIEST BATTLE EVER KNOWN TO MAN!
WE MUST PREPARE OUR HEARTS FOR THE FINAL CRUSADE PUTTING ON THE FULL ARMOR OF GOD SO WHEN THAT DAY COMES WE WILL HAVE THE COURAGE AND STRENGTH OF OUR LORD!
YES, THEY FORGOT TO READ THE END OF THE BOOK!
GOD WINS! AND SATAN LOSES !
THANK YOU GOD IN JESUS NAME AMEN!
I’M PRAYING FOR MY FAMILY,  BROTHERS AND SISTERS CONTINUALLY.
YOUR SISTER IN CHRIST.
ALWAYS.

Dawna Bowles

One thought on ““I’m not afraid I was born to do this.” (Joan Of Arc)

Leave a Reply

